Roy's 2016 dates

Saturday 8th October The Forum Theatre, Billingham

 

Thursday 13th October

The Memorial Hall & City Hall, Sheffield

 

Sunday 16th October The Alban Arena, St. Albans

 

Friday 21st October The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

 

Sunday 30th October

The Palace Theatre, Westcliffe-on-Sea

 

Sunday 6th November The Corn Exchange, King's Lynn

Saturday 12th November The Playhouse, Whitley Bay

 

Saturday 19th November

St. Andrews Hall, Norwich

 

Monday 28th November

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

 

Sunday 4th December

The Embassy Theatre, Skegness

 

Thursday 8th December

The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton

 

Friday 9th December

The Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, Merseyside

 

Sunday 11th December The Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 

Monday 12th December The Hawth Theatre, Crawley

 

Tuesday 13th December

Assembly Hall, Worthing

 

Thursday 15th December The Picturedrome, Holmfirth

 

Sunday 18th December G Live, Guildford

 

Tuesday 20th December The Symphony Hall, Birmingham

 

Friday 23rd December The Dome, Doncaster

 

 

 

a4 a11