Traveling Wilburys

Sometimes the stangest things happen, This is one of those times. The Traveling Wilburys were an English–American supergroup consisting of Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty. The band recorded two albums in 1988 and 1990, athough Roy sadly died before the second was recorded, in fact before the 2nd single was released. As a mark of respect the video shows Roy's guitar in a rocking chair, and a picture of Roy appears in it as well.

The singles Handle with Care and End of the Line, are above, My favourite track is Not Alone Any More


The other tracks on the album were Dirty World,

Rattled, Last Night, Congratulations, Heading for the Light, Margarita, and finally, Tweeter and the Monkey Man. A trully wonderful album